## Youth Development Commission Action Group on Youth Exploration <u>Membership</u>

#### **Convenor**

Ms Ashley Tse Hiu-hung

### **Non-official members**

Mr Mac Chan Ho-ting

Mr Chris Lam Ka-tat

Ms Janet Lee Ching-yee

Mr Jacky Lee Chiu-yu

Ms Ingrid Lee Kwai-ha

Ms Cherry Lee Suet-yee

Mr Timmy Lee Tan-chun

Mr Justin Ng Hin-ching

Mr Calvin Tse Hoi-fat

## **Co-opted members**

Mr Johnny Ip Chun-yuen

Mr Rex Mo Shing-fung

# Representatives of bureau/departments

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

Home and Youth Affairs Bureau